Community

We are grateful for all our community support which makes us want to give back even more! Not only do we live in an amazing part of the world we also have incredibly fabulous events and activities happening here all year long!  We are proud to share when we are not too busy feeding the masses.  For more information about Pender Harbour and the goings on here, we recommend heading over to Facebook or Google Sunshine Coast BC.  Get ready to plan your visit… Pender Harbour & District Chamber of Commerce

UPCOMING MUSIC EVENTS

Pender Harbour Blues Fest ~ June 1,2,3

@MADPARKBISTRO MUSIC LINE UP

PAST EVENTS

December 31 New Year’s Eve with Ken Johnson & Baby G

January 12, Friday – Simon Paradis

January 19, Friday – Glenn Millar Band

January 21, Sunday – Jam It’s Sunday!

February 2, Friday – Ken Johnson & guests

February 4, Sunday – Jam It’s Sunday!

February 9, Friday – Ken Johnson & guests

February 10, Saturday – Devon Hanley

February 14, Wednesday – Valentine’s Special night with Ken Johnson & Nancy Pincombe

February 16, Friday – Ken Johnson & Nancy Pincombe

February 17, Saturday – Joe Stanton

February 18, Sunday – Jam It’s Sunday!

February 24, Saturday – Ken Johnson & Nancy Pincombe

March 3, Saturday – Matthew Lovegrove

March 4, Sunday – Jam It’s Sunday!

March 9, Friday – Ken Johnson & Nancy Pincombe

March 10, Saturday – Robin Atchison & Nelson Giles

March 16, Friday – Ken Johnson & Nancy Pincombe

March 17, Saturday – Millar-Bowie Band

March 18, Sunday – Jam, It’s Sunday!

March 24, Saturday – Mark Brezer

March 31, Saturday – Ken Johnson & Nancy Pincombe

April 1, Sunday – Jam, It’s Sunday!

April 7, Saturday – Simon Paradis

April 14, Saturday – Jim Foster

April 15, Sunday – Jam, It’s Sunday!

April 21, Saturday – (COMEDY& MUSIC SHOW) Nelson Giles & Robin Atchison

April 27, Friday – Desiree Dawson & Jody Okabe

May 5, Saturday – Katrina Bishop

May 12, Saturday – Dave Philly

May 19, Saturday – Bonar Harris & Ted McNicol with special guest Mickayla Kozlof

May 20, Sunday – The Burying Ground *special matinee performance 12pm-3pm

 

Pender Harbour Heritage Days will be back this year in August and we are putting on a party!  More info to come…  Perfect for all age groups.

       

Advertisements