We believe food should not be eaten but savoured for its flavours and freshness. It’s the reason why we source the best products we can for the food we make for you.  We are grateful for the abundance we have in our corner of the world and the awesome suppliers who provide the products we incorporate into our meals every day.  We invite you to come in and taste for yourself!

Whether you visit us online or in person, we appreciate you stopping by the bistro, and we hope you like what you see (or tasted).

classic-breakfast          

Advertisements

Crazy Good Food Menu

We have purposely kept our menu short and sweet, just like life, too many choices can be mind-boggling.  Although the menu is minimal we do have a lot to offer in the way of special menu items.  We get creative with what we have to work with and create our weekly special with love and passion for food.  Ask us what’s on the fresh sheet today for those items not shown on the menu.

 

 

winter menu pg1 v2

winter menu pg2 v2

JAM IT’S SUNDAY! –  STARTS JANUARY 21, 2018 This day is reserved for our local musicians and guests who want to enjoy what our community has to offer!  Join us EVERY OTHER Sunday 2pm-5pm to play or listen! Full dates available for this and other music events on our Facebook page: madparkbistro – get connected!

We are fully licensed and carry beer, wine and simple cocktails for your merry pleasure! Also speciality coffees such as americano, espresso, latte & cappuccino

 

 

Community

We are grateful for all our community support which makes us want to give back even more! Not only do we live in an amazing part of the world we also have incredibly fabulous events and activities happening here all year long!  We are proud to share when we are not too busy feeding the masses.  For more information about Pender Harbour and the goings on here we recommend heading over to Facebook or Google Sunshine Coast BC.  Get ready to plan your visit… Pender Harbour & District Chamber of Commerce

UPCOMING MUSIC EVENTS

Pender Harbour Blues Fest ~ June 1,2,3

@MADPARKBISTRO

February 18, Sunday – Jam It’s Sunday!

February 24, Saturday – Matthew Lovegrove

March 2, Friday – Ken Johnson & Nancy Pincombe

March 4, Sunday – Jam It’s Sunday!

March 9, Friday – Ken Johnson & Nancy Pincombe

March 16, Friday – Ken Johnson & Nancy Pincombe

March 11, Sunday – Jam, It’s Sunday!

March 16, Friday – Ken Johnson & Nancy Pincombe

March 24, Saturday – Mark Brezer (tentative)

April 7, Saturday – Simon Paradis

April 27, Friday – Desiree Dawson & Jody Okabe

 

PAST EVENTS

December 31 New Year’s Eve with Ken Johnson & Baby G

January 12, Friday – Simon Paradis

January 19, Friday – Glenn Millar Band

January 21, Sunday – Jam It’s Sunday!

February 2, Friday – Ken Johnson & guests

February 4, Sunday – Jam It’s Sunday!

February 9, Friday – Ken Johnson & guests

February 10, Saturday – Devon Hanley

February 14, Wednesday – Valentine’s Special night with Ken Johnson & Nancy Pincombe

February 16, Friday – Ken Johnson & Nancy Pincombe

February 17, Saturday – Joe Stanton

Pender Harbour Heritage Days is back! July 7,8,9th and we are putting on a party!  Click on the link to see the lineup of fun for all three days.  Perfect for all age groups.

       

Contact Us

If you would like to contact us, feel free to use this form to do so, we will get back to you as soon as possible.  Add your phone number in the comment box for a faster reply.